State Directors

State Directors are ready to assist you with your Fire/EMS insurance needs. Contact the director listed for your organization’s resident state.

 

Find an Agent

 

 

Mike Jones
402-367-3674
PAK@jones-ins.com
Trudy Godwin & Mark Anderson
307-547-3571
trudyg@burnsia.com or marka@burnsia.com
Tyler Devonshire
618-544-3156
tdevonshire@weberir.com
Pete M. Holt
800-320-2953
petem@iamunicipalins.com
Travis Oliver
888-462-9083
tjoliver@kansasins.com
Steven Gillette
952-593-7400
sgillette@dolliff.com
Mike Keith
800-748-7985
mkeithins@mkeithins.com
Mark Roemer or Kodi Swanson
877-988-4227
mroemer@cia-mt.com or
kswanson@cia-mt.com
Mike Jones
402-367-3674
PAK@jones-ins.com
East
Daschle Larsen & Taylor Jacobsen
605-335-7777
PAK@McKinneyOlson.com
West
Dan Maguire & Levi Olivier
605-342-5555
PAK@BlackHillsAgency.com
Karen Miltenberger
800-321-1878
karen@nichinsure.com
East
Daschle Larsen & Taylor Jacobsen
605-335-7777
PAK@McKinneyOlson.com
West
Dan Maguire & Levi Olivier
605-342-5555
PAK@BlackHillsAgency.com
Brian Johnson, CIC
801-364-3434
brian.johnson@american-ins.com
Karen Miltenberger
800-321-1878
karen@nichinsure.com
Mark Anderson & Trudy Godwin
307-547-3571
trudyg@burnsia.com or
marka@burnsia.com